All Events


*When registering for a program please us the log in of the person attending the program.







May 2020  Back to Top

State of the Real Estate Industry: A Conversation About Commercial Real Estate  
Thursday, May 7, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Webinar

Now, more than ever, it's crucial to stay up-to-date on current events and the constant changes effecting the local real estate market and economy. In light of the challenges presented by COVID-19, The Warren Group's CEO, Tim Warren, will be leading a weekly live webinar series featuring in-depth discussions with key industry leaders. Join TWG as they examine the impact COVID-19 has had on the real estate market and its potential long-term effects.


Appraisal Review, Recent Changes, and What's Ahead  
Thursday, May 7, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Webinar

In today’s market, many factors can have an impact on an appraisal including an uptick in purchases, rising prices, fewer refinances, and higher ratios. In this 1-hour session, participants will learn how to read and review an appraisal to spot issues that can affect mortgage financing. Whether you’re an originator that wants to proactively spot and potentially resolve an appraisal issue, an operations professional looking to determine if an appraisal is appropriate, or if you’re just interested in topics like appraisal modernization, recent changes to the Appraiser Quality Monitoring process, and the future of appraisals – this session is for you. This session will be led by Luke Tomaszewski, CEO of the eValuation Zone and an adjunct instructor at Diehl Mortgage Training and Compliance.


Loan Processing Using the Redesigned URLA  
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Webinar

oin Arch MI at Noon PT | 1 PM MT | 2 PM CT | 3 PM ET to learn how to use the redesigned Uniform Residential Loan Application or URLA (also known as Fannie Mae Form 1003 and Freddie Mac Form 65), to process your loan application. Understand what documents to gather, how to review and verify required documentation, and prepare the loan application for underwriting. Use Arch MI resources to assist you in your loan processing review. Audience: Loan Originators, Loan Processors


Staying Strong for our Employees,Customers andCommunity: Lessons from a Community Bank  
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CONNECT WITH MMBA
FacebookTwitterLinkedin
MEMBER LOGIN